go back to homepage

17 april 2024, Wednesday

Um hai, it's my first journal entry and I have no idea how to journal online but I will get there!! It seems a little bit different than having a real journal all to myself but it's okay I just need to get used to it.
So today was a very bizzare day. I had a bad time in the morning because my anxiety took over. Thought of a posible war in my country one day made me feel very bad. I try not to think about topics like that because I'm scared enough 24/7 and don't need to feel even more in danger but there are days like that. Everyone talks about posibility of war all the time so it's hard for my brain to ignore sometimes hah.
I was at school as usual and than I was supposed to go back home by a bus. The thing is - I got into a car accident when I was taking the bus. A woman drove her car just in front of the bus so we had a little crash. Also a secound bus drove into our bus. Noone was hurt but the woman run away in her broken car and the guy that drove our bus had to look out for her and call the police. I had to wait for another bus that was an hour later. Luckly enough two girls from my middle schools class were in the bus too so we spend some time together. We got some food and talked about school. This whole accident was more funny than scary. I got home pretty late because of that but it wasn't as bad as it could've been.
I felt really funny after that whole thing tho. Like if I was in an euphoric state. So I ended up watching a movie with my parents and going to sleep to just don't feel weird anymore. It was a very interesting day.